Night Moves release forthcoming debut album.

'Coloured Emotions' released March 18th.

Posted on Jan 17th, 2013 in News, Domino / By Alex Yau
Night Moves release forthcoming debut album. Whilst you wait for Night Moves' debut album which drops on March 18th, treat yourself to the video for 'Country Queen,' the first single taken from the album. Watch it below as it glows with an array of lens flare and filters straight from the seventies.

The band worked with producer Thom Monahan (Vetiver, Beachwood Sparks, Devendra Banhart) to enhance the album's psychedelic and atmospheric backdrop of blues and Americana.


1. Headlights
2. Country Queen
3. In The Rounds
4. Only A Child
5. Family Tongues
6. Old Friends
7. Put Out Your Shoulder
8. Horses
9. Classical Hearts
10. Colored Emotions