Spring Offensive Release New Single and Video

Check out 'Worry Fill My Heart' now!

Posted on Mar 19th, 2012 in News / By Alex Yau
Spring Offensive Release New Single and Video 'Worry Fill My Heart' has already been playlisted and Amazing Radio and follows the long string of buzz the Oxford five-piece have been receiving. The video was created by the band themselves and Dave Matthams from Runaway Media and features sign language, a hamster and a tense bow and arrow scene.

The band play the following dates where the single will be available to buy before its online release, so we advise you see them in the flesh!

29.03 Electricity Showrooms, London
30.03 The Green Door Store, Brighton
31.03 Secret Location, Oxford
01.04 The Castle Hotel, Manchester
02.04 SOYO, Sheffield
03.04 The Head of Steam, Newcastle
04.04 The Shipping Forecast, Liverpool
05.04 Gwdihw, Cardiff
09.04 Musikbunker Aachen
10.04 Schon Schön, Mainz
11.04 MUZ, Nurnberg
12.04 Häll, Heidelberg
13.04 Parterre, Basel