This Many Boyfriends announce self-titled debut.

This Many Boyfriends features none other than Ryan Jarman on mixing duties.

Posted on Aug 20th, 2012 in News / By Alex Yau
This Many Boyfriends announce self-titled debut.
After the release of single 'Starling' and support shows for the Cribs, This Many Boyfriends will finally release their debut LP on October 8th. The album was mixed and recorded by Ryan Jarman at Edwyn Collins' West Heath Studios and new single 'Number One' can be heard below.

‘This Many Boyfriends’ tracklisting:

1. Tina Weymouth
2. Young Lovers Go Pop!
3. (I Should Be A) Communist
4. Number One
5. You Don’t Need To Worry
6. I Don’t Like You (‘Cos You Don’t Like The Pastels)
7. Sometimes
8. Starling
9. That’s What Diaries Are For
10. Everything

The band also embark on the following live dates:

11th: LEEDS, Brudenell Social Club
12th: NEWCASTLE, Dog & Parrot
13th: MANCHESTER, The Roadhouse
14th: SHEFFIELD, The Harley
16th: LEICESTER, The Firebug
17th: LONDON, The Lexington
20th: CARDIFF, SWN FestivaL
21st: YORK, Stereo