Video Exclusive: Field Harmonics - Happenstance

New solo synth-project from one half of epic45.

Posted on Jun 24th, 2013 in News / By Alex Yau
Video Exclusive: Field Harmonics - Happenstance

Some shimmering percussive synth-pop to brighten up all your grey Monday grinds! Rob Glover aka Field Harmonics has just dropped the video for latest single 'Happenstance' - a glossy track combining hints of Numan, New Order and OMD.

The track is a sample of the shimmering electro pulse at the heart of new album Walls which drops on the 1st July.

Field Harmonics is Glover's new solo venture, who is otherwise the other half of ambient experimentalists epic45 and co-founder of the Wayside and Woodland record label.

01. Proem
02. Happenstance
03. Walls
04. Regret
05. Kessler
06. Voice
07. Everyone

Official Site